Reading Time: < 1 minute

Contact Us

Executive committee

Chairman: Shane Cotton
Vice Chairman: Kevin Sinclair
Secretary: Nancy Martin
Treasurer: Debbie Benton
Committee member: Colin Caddick
Committee member: Di Orange
Committee member: Jacqui McKean

Number 1 band

Pipe Major: Stewart McKenzie
Pipe Sergeant: Willie Rowe
Pipe Corporals: Evan Williams, Callum Carn
Drum Sergeant: Gary Potter
Drum Corporal: Theo Van Wyk
Drum Major: Stuart McHale
Manager: Stuart McHale
Finance Manager: Debbie Benton
Custodian: Nancy Martin

Number 2 band

Pipe Major: Kevin Sinclair
Pipe Sergeant: Shane Cotton
Pipe Corporal: Reuben Bilsland
Drum Sergeant: Ben Walkley
Drum Corporal:
Manager: Di Orange
Finance Manager: Debbie Benton
Custodian: Di Orange

You can email the Secretary at, send mail to PO Box 610, Palmerston North 4440, or use the form below to send us a message.